Contact Us

Dallas Wegner

President
Mobile: (308) 440-2804
Email: dallas@midlandscontracting.com

Brad Wegner

Vice President
Mobile: (308) 627-4387
Email: brad@midlandscontracting.com

Shane Wegner

Vice President
Mobile: (308) 233-4373
Email: shane@midlandscontracting.com
     

Scott White

Estimator
Mobile: (308) 627-4389
Email: scott@midlandscontracting.com

Troy Cumpston

Project Manager
Mobile: (308) 293-0563
Email: troy@midlandscontracting.com

Brett Delehant

Project Manager
Mobile: (308) 627-6681
Email: brett@midlandscontracting.com
     

Jon Gierhan

Project Manager
Mobile: (308) 440-8085
Email:
jon@midlandscontracting.com

Ethel White

Office Manager
Email: ethel@midlandscontracting.com

Susan Nickerson

Project Assistant
Email: susan@midlandscontracting.com
Contact Us Today!
Address: P.O. Box 1065 - Kearney, NE 68848            Phone: (308) 237-7979            Fax: (308) 234-5390
Copyright © 2017 Midlands Contracting, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  |  admin