CONTACT US

MAKING DREAMS COME TO LIFE

    Mailing Address:

    P.O. Box 1065
    Kearney, NE 68848

    Physical Location:

    10075 1st Avenue
    Kearney, NE 68847

    Email:

    kola@midlandscontracting.com

    Phone:

    main: (308) 237-7979
    fax: (308) 234-5390

    Brad Wegner
    President
    Mobile: (308) 627-4387
    Email: brad@midlandscontracting.com

    Shane Wegner
    Vice President
    Mobile: (308) 233-4373
    Email: shane@midlandscontracting.com

    Susan Nickerson
    Officer Manager
    Office: (308) 237-7979 ext.132
    Email: susan@midlandscontracting.com

    Troy Cumpston
    Project Manager
    Mobile: (308) 293-0563
    Email: troy@midlandscontracting.com

    Kola Tenhoff
    Human Resources Manager
    Office: (308) 237-7979 ext.125
    Email: kola@midlandscontracting.com

    Brett Delehant
    Project Manager
    Mobile: (308) 627-6681
    Email: brett@midlandscontracting.com

    Kevin McKay
    Estimator
    Mobile: (308) 627-1474
    Email: kevin@midlandscontracting.com

    Jon Gierhan
    Project Manager
    Mobile: (308) 440-8085
    Email: jon@midlandscontracting.com