CONTACT US

MAKING DREAMS COME TO LIFE

    Address:

    P.O. Box 1065
    10075 1st Avenue
    Kearney, NE 68847

    Email:

    megan@midlandscontracting.com

    Phone:

    main: (308) 237-7979
    fax: (308) 234-5390

    Dallas Wegner
    President

    Mobile: (308) 440-2804
    Email: dallas@midlandscontracting.com

    Brad Wegner
    Vice President

    Mobile: (308) 627-4387
    Email: brad@midlandscontracting.com

    Troy Cumpston
    Project Manager

    Mobile: (308) 293-0563
    Email: troy@midlandscontracting.com

    Ethel White
    Office Manager

    Email: ethel@midlandscontracting.com

    Shane Wegner
    Vice President

    Mobile: (308) 233-4373
    Email: shane@midlandscontracting.com

    Brett Delehant
    Project Manager

    Mobile: (308) 627-6681
    Email: brett@midlandscontracting.com

    Susan Nickerson
    Project Assistant

    Email: susan@midlandscontracting.com

    Scott White
    Estimator

    Mobile: (308) 627-4389
    Email: scott@midlandscontracting.com

    Jon Gierhan
    Project Manager

    Mobile: (308) 440-8085
    Email: jon@midlandscontracting.com

    Megan Goeke
    Human Resources Manager

    Email: megan@midlandscontracting.com